Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Thu Huong

Thu Huong

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thu Huong
"I had been doing business with Statefarm insurance over 5 years, specially Ken Trinh he's my insurance agent , if I have any questions he's more than happy to answer and reaching out to me .I'm very Satisfied with the service and highly recommended ."
Profile photo of Dao Pham

Dao Pham

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dao Pham
"Ken Trinh is a very good staff. His service is the best. I can’t complain anything from him. Way to go, Mr. Trinh!"
Profile photo of DamonN678

DamonN678

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DamonN678
"I Been a loyal customer for years at this StateFarm. My agent Ken Trinh is the best! Always friendly and informative helping me save money for me and my family."
Profile photo of Thai ATL

Thai ATL

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thai ATL
"Ken Trinh, this guy is always helpful and the best!!!"
Profile photo of Endy Huynh

Endy Huynh

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Endy Huynh
"My family have had car, insurance, and all things life services from Ken Trinh at State Farm! He’s bilingual in both English and Vietnamese so it’s very helpful for both my immigrant parents. He’s very knowledgeable and only advises the best. Very much recommend!"
Profile photo of Uyên Mai

Uyên Mai

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Uyên Mai
"Kathy Nguyen - State Farm has been my insurance provider for five years. My agent is Ken Trinh. I've found him to be exceptionally professional and attentive. He guided me through the process of selecting insurance with great care, and I'm truly grateful for his assistance. I recommend him to anyone seeking reliable insurance services."
Profile photo of Fernando Herrero

Fernando Herrero

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Herrero
"I was treated very good and had a great experience."
Profile photo of Emily Tran

Emily Tran

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Tran
"ken trinh is very good at what he’s doing, providing fast and friendly service. Ask for him and he will take good care of you. Very experience agent and very knowledgeable in insurance business."
Profile photo of Nghia “Nathan” Nguyen

Nghia “Nathan” Nguyen

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nghia “Nathan” Nguyen
"Ken Trinh is great. Ask for him."
Profile photo of bao to

bao to

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bao to
"Kathy Nguyen - ken trinh - State Farm is the best service place #1"
Profile photo of luc ta

luc ta

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by luc ta
"Ken Trinh very kind and helpful. He help me find a good deal with the home and auto insurance"
Profile photo of Hiep Phan

Hiep Phan

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hiep Phan
"Ken is the best one of the best.. Ask for him.."
Profile photo of Lindsay Nguyen

Lindsay Nguyen

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Nguyen
"The customer service here is excellent. I always work with Ken. Ken Trinh is very knowledgeable about our policies and responsive to my questions and concerns. He always try to help to choose the best products for us. I highly recommend Ken. 👍"
Profile photo of Dang Phu Nguyen

Dang Phu Nguyen

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dang Phu Nguyen
"Ken Trinh was professional, clear, and responsive. He helped me find the perfect coverage. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dung Nguyen

Dung Nguyen

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dung Nguyen
""look for KEN TRINH, he will take good care of you......he been doing for me for the last 5yrs at this Kathy nguyen. he been with the company for more than 11yrs so very knowledgeable and fast. ""
Profile photo of Lily Huynh

Lily Huynh

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Huynh
"Ken is the best agent out there!! He will get you the best rate with the best coverage! Got home and auto coverage through him and will never change to another company"
Profile photo of Quyen Nguyen

Quyen Nguyen

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quyen Nguyen
"I’m grateful to have business with Ken Trinh. He’s really helpful, understanding and professional! With his help I’m able to find which plan works best for me and solved my problem in minutes. Highly recommended :)"
Profile photo of Nikita Ali

Nikita Ali

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikita Ali
"The customer service is unmatched. I worked with Ken Trinh and he was incredibly. He really took time to explain everything, and answer any and all questions I had in the most professional and respectful manner. I highly recommend working with Ken!"
Profile photo of Nghia Do

Nghia Do

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nghia Do
"Ken is very enthusiastic and experienced and is always happy to help customers"
Profile photo of nebil Ahmed

nebil Ahmed

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nebil Ahmed
"Got recommended by a friend. Ken took care of us and followed up with every question and concern we had. Saved money and left happy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Johnny Pham

Johnny Pham

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Pham
"Go see Ken Trinh. he is the best of the best."
Profile photo of Jim Szalecki

Jim Szalecki

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Szalecki
"Ken Trinh is the best. I drove 1 hour to see him and he took care of me and my wife. Beat all other company prices."
Profile photo of Soheb Ali

Soheb Ali

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Soheb Ali
"Moved over from liberty mutual since my rates went up. Ken Trinh ended up finding me a lower rate with better coverage. Ending up bringing the entire family’s cars. Planing on combing home next."
Profile photo of On Nguyenyqh

On Nguyenyqh

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by On Nguyenyqh
"Best customer service, whenever i need something from the Statefarm (office) Ken always get it done"
Profile photo of Chau Huynh

Chau Huynh

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chau Huynh
"Exceptional work! Ken Trinh is the agent and always help me with any questions and get me the best quote"