Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of A Summerall

A Summerall

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Summerall
"I was previously with State farm for a number years, left then found my self back because of the great savings! Make sure you ask for Leslie! She is amazing. She even remembered me after I left for years. You can't beat that!"
Profile photo of Kay K

Kay K

December 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kay K
"These mf never pick up their phone. Leave a voicemail, never call back"
Profile photo of Jason Beavers

Jason Beavers

December 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jason Beavers
"I have stopped in several times to request my insurance be changed to a new specific agent. I was assured each time it would be completed. It has not been. They refuse to let go of my policy even though they have cost me thousands of dollars due to their lack of accountability and professionalism."
Profile photo of Angela Minter

Angela Minter

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Minter
"Excellent advice and customer service!"
Profile photo of Dang Thi

Dang Thi

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dang Thi
"Ken is the best. He’s always friendly, take care me and my family very good. Love him"
Profile photo of Lavie Channel

Lavie Channel

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lavie Channel
"Mr. Ken is super helpful and dedicated. The way he cares about his customer’s case and find the best solution is not what you easily find somewhere else."
Profile photo of victor kuma

victor kuma

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by victor kuma
"Leslie and the team are exceptional. Have been with for the past eight years. Great service. Thx"
Profile photo of Anh Nguyen

Anh Nguyen

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anh Nguyen
"Great customer service! I’m so glad I moved my auto and home insurance here. Planning to get my Life Insurance here too!"
Profile photo of Robert Golden

Robert Golden

August 22, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Robert Golden
"I have been with this insurance agent about 8 months now give or take and I have enjoyed being there customer until recently. Recently they seem very disorganized I called due to my payment arrangement when i called that day the receptionist told me to go ahead and make a payment online " which i did". Next thing I know they charged me twice which I didn't figure out until the next day which was Saturday night. I was furious as any hard working person would be about to have almost 700 dollars taken from there account. I spoke to multiple agents which told me they have a billing manager who will be reaching out me when i called on Monday. Well low and behold finally at 4 pm when I called hearing nothing from any billing manager was told that there was no billing manager there and the reps handle those claims. WHAT?! So i was lied to and where is a manager calling me apologizing for the absolute inconvenience and night mare this has been when I have food and gas to pay for. NO COMUNICATION WHATS SO EVER. Needs to be fixed or i will be looking for another insurance carrier to work with. The icing on top of the cake is now it will take 5 to 7 days to get that money back. HORRIBLE."
Profile photo of jamison709

jamison709

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jamison709
"Kathy Nguyen’s State Farm office carries themselves is the most professional manner and is most helpful in all aspects of your insurance needs highly recommended."
Profile photo of La Maison

La Maison

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by La Maison
"Friendly and professional- explained thoroughly"
Profile photo of Bee Honey

Bee Honey

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bee Honey
"I love this State Farm ! Cristina and Lesile are the most patient and kind people I have every experienced in customer service. I’ve had a policy here for years . Kathy Nguyen’s office rocks ! Cost efficient and excellent customer service !"
Profile photo of Dime Dime Copeland

Dime Dime Copeland

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dime Dime Copeland
"I 10/10 recommend this location to anyone looking for insurance. When you do, ask for Leslie she is such a sweetheart and has the best customer service ever, she’s was consistent with helping & made sure to answer every question I had. She stays on top of everything & Her energy was great. Thank you Leslie!!!!"
Profile photo of Kevin

Kevin

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin
"Ask for Leslie. I've been working with her for over 10yrs and she's amazing."
Profile photo of Inga Coleman

Inga Coleman

May 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Inga Coleman
"Horrible customer service."
Profile photo of MissQ

MissQ

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MissQ
"Just noticed my last review was three years ago.. It is time for a new review. My family and I been with Kathy and her team for almost 10 years now, and once again we don't have any complaints when it comes to the whole team. Leslie Le has always been the person that helped us out whenever we call and she's super sweet. Any questions or concern that we had; she'll answered them with love and cared. There's moments where I know I be talking too much and Leslie will do her best to let me understand the situation. Recently I been getting Calvin since Leslie is a little busy. Once again, Calvin is awesome too! He's super considerate and and listens when I'm frustrated on the phone. It was not his fault and he didn't have to go to such measure, but he did. My family and I will continue to support Kathy and her team for the next 10 or how many years that we could. If you or your family need life, home or auto insurance; Kathy and her team is the place to be. Until next time!!! Peace"
Profile photo of Karyz Ortiz

Karyz Ortiz

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karyz Ortiz
"Awesome service, Graciela was very attentive and helpful, glad I came back to this insurance"
Profile photo of Tania Izaguirre

Tania Izaguirre

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tania Izaguirre
"Beeen with Kathy Nguyen Statefarm for years & will continue to . Thank youuuuu"
Profile photo of Tay F.

Tay F.

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tay F.
"Leslie was the best. Awesome personality & made the insurance experience fun. Actually the ladies at the reception area were very friendly and helpful. The office is beautiful & the atmosphere was pleasant. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of King Inc

King Inc

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by King Inc
"Amazing customer service! Been with this State Farm for years! Everyone there has been very helpful with my insurance, especially Calvin"
Profile photo of Mina Mina

Mina Mina

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mina Mina
"Leslie is the best . She always helping and explaining all my options and plans correctly to me. She always explain everything to me so I can understand fully . Great customer services she treat me like family love it here ."
Profile photo of Jennifer Moore

Jennifer Moore

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Moore
"Had the pleasure to speak with Mr Kenneth Trinh to assist me with purchasing car and rental insurance. Mr Ken was very professional and knowledgeable and thorough. Mr Ken was also able to save me some money which is always a great thing. I highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Sparkle Griffin

Sparkle Griffin

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sparkle Griffin
"Ask for Leslie!!! She is very kind, patience and very knowledgeable about insurance!!! I got quoted a better offer with her w/ auto and home. We looking at life insurance now."
Profile photo of Kevin Wong

Kevin Wong

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Wong
"best office every!!! been with them for more than 10yrs ask for ken"
Profile photo of Quinton Arnold

Quinton Arnold

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Quinton Arnold
"I had an issue with making a payment on my account. Leslie was very helpful and handle my issue in a very timely manner. I have nothing but good things to say about this team. Very glad to have my auto and home insurance through them"